Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Chill Session

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by jakepriestley, May 25, 2009.

1. Hey everyone, so ive been smoking weed for a couple of months, and it is truly worth the money, had some good times with my buds.

Anyways, im getting a tenth to myself in a couple of days. and i was wondering what are the best things to do to make sure i have a proper good high such as what to listen to, how to smoke it.

Cheers.

2. Anyone got any ideas??

3. listen to music wise? listen to whatever you like man and smoke it how you prefer but if you wanna get highest use a bong or vape

4. what kind of land is around you? nature sessions are the fuckin bomb. in my NY house, i take an hour long hike to the top of a mountain and there are creeks, birds flying around, and its so chill to spark up a bowl or smoke a joint while you sit around some grass (both kinds) or on a riverbank. its way better than anything else. beaches are up there as well. the waves sound really cool.

5. That sounds nice man, im going to smoke on my own, because i have never smoked on my own before. Do you prefer to smoke with people, or is better to just relax and toke on your own ?