Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Chicago Prices

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by uptonbeat, Apr 8, 2009.

1. Hey. I'm pretty new to smoking, only smoked con mis primos maybe five to ten times in the past year or so, and they've supplied the bud every time. I'm figure I'm going to make it a more regular habit, so I've been looking at prices on GC so I don't get ripped off once I find a dealer, but from what I can tell prices vary by region. So I'm just wondering what prices are around the North side for 1/8 mids, 1/8 dank, ounce mids, ounce dank. Any other weight/quality prices would also be appreciated (help me get more of a frame of reference). Thanks.

2. I'd say from personal experience it all depends on who you know.

Normally;
    8th of dro - 50$
    8th of drank - 60$ (65 is pushing it)

but those are normally my prices. But like i said it all depends. I myself am on the northside of the chi and that's how the prices are for me. If u can get better please leme know :wave: :smoke:

there are some crazy cats on here from chicago that get their hands on nothin but dank, sadly for me that isn't the case. =(

3. alright. according to one of my friends, there's a dealer who lives really close to me. When I find him, i'll use this info. thanks man.

4. I mean i wouldn't say to use the info, like i said you could be gettin better prices//deals.
    LMAO. Just keep it in mind tho.

If he's giving you ball park prices or anything sketchy then yeah, that's what keeping it in mind is about.

:wave: