Check out my first Grow~!

Discussion in 'Indoor Marijuana Growing' started by Jin45, Jun 21, 2004.

1. High all~

It's been about 4 weeks and a half since I planted the seeds.

They are 8 of them total, 4 blueberry, 4 white widow.

I'm growing them under 4 flourescent lights, 2 cool whites, and 2 warm whites.
    Still operating the light 24 hours.

I started to feed them last week with 30-10-10 fert, 3-4 times a week.

How do you guys think of my first grow?
    How do they look?

I'm a complete beginner, so any advice or suggestion would be really appreciated.

When do you guys think I should start flowering them?

2. Looking preaty good to me. :D

Of course, I won't know for sure untill you send me some blueberry clones. :)

When you planning on flowering?

Good luck man. <female karma>

3. I second that!

Looking great so far, I'd say. I do agree with otto on what he said, though. :p

~Lycanthropy

4. Lookin good. I would ease up on the fert.s though. 3-4 times a week is a bit excessive. Are you giving it to them full strength? If so you definitely need to ease off some or you will burn em up.

5. if that's your first grow then you've been reading a lot.......close lights, fans, allready know the N-P-K ratios.......you must have been busy reading up?

they look great, like clonemeister said, i'd ease the ferts back to about twice a week.........

however if your wanting to push it, then you'll really need to keep an eye on your ph, what it currently is, and what your putting in, approx 24 hours after you mix it up.........keep the levels o.k. and do it for say about 2 weeks, and then flush with ph adjusted water, and then repeat............hell you can even increase the dose, as long as it's over a period of time, as soon as you start seeing fert burn, or ph fluctuations etc, just flush..........but that's only if you wanted to push it.........but no real need for that, i'm going less chemicals the better at the mo...........Peace out.........Sid