Cheating stories

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by purproller420, Feb 15, 2011.

1. So has anybody ever caught their s/o in the act of cheating? if so, lets hear the story.
    or has anybody ever got caught cheating?

2. I did it once. I was a freshman in high school, had been dating this girl for a few months. I was hanging out at my friends house and his older sister (sophomore) came onto me. 30 minutes later I was ramming my dick in her mouth. It wasn't the most serious relationship but I know it hurt her feelings. I've always felt sorta bad about it, never cheated on anyone again.

3. I'm gonna sound like a slimeball right now, but I think I've cheated on like every gf I've had. =\ With the girls friends sometimes also. Not my fault tho! The girls come onto me, and yes I should say no...but hey I was young andddddd... It's impossible for me to turn down some fat booty.

I have not (nor will I) cheat on my current fiancé. Cuz she's a white girl with the fattest booty u ever seen!

4. My one ex banged my arch nemesis.. I was about to break up with her and she knew it so I think it was more of a fuck you. Oh well :D

5. Just because they came on to you doesn't mean it's not your fault man. I feel bad for the people you cheated on. It really can fuck someone up emontinaly

6. my new hero

7. Cheating is just uncool. Never been cheated on and never will cheat.

:D

8. Its so much easier to just be single.

9. I was cheated on last Valentine's day by my girlfriend I was dating for about 6 mos at the time.

It was with her ex husband. It was really nice seeing the post from him on facebook after she admitted to it to me, "I hope you enjoyed your valentines present".

Lesson: Don't date 25 year olds girls with ex husbands. They have trust issues and fuck you over.