The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure :

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cheap vape?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Larinus, Jan 27, 2009.

1. I'm a poor college student looking for a cheap effective vape. I'm looking for something that is less than $100. My friend said I can get a decent one on ebay for $40, is this true?

2. Well, sort of yeah. But caveat emptor, you will get what you pay for.

Save your dough, invest in a Volcano.