Charlies first ticket and dui...

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Narliecharlie, Mar 11, 2008.

1. First off i want to say hello to all you grass city forum readers. I'm new to this websight so i apologize if i posted in the wrong forum. Anyways due to some poor judgement and procrastination i have put myself in a pretty confusing situation and i was wondering i could get any kind of feedback from my fellow pot smokers. Let me start off by telling you my story.

So just 3 months ago i decided that it was time that i get my life started and move out of my parents house. I moved in with one of my favorite pot smoking buddies so of course with the freedom of no parents and a constant smoking partner i increased my marijuana intake. With the new place also came a lot of free smoke sessions as house warming gifts and considering it would be rude to sit out i had to make sure i was in each every one of those smoke sessions. This led to pretty much a 2 week period where i was high all day. I also had school and a job at this time so i was doing quite a bit of driving while under the "influence". I didn't really think much of it because i'd been driving high since i got my license and i never had any weed on me so i figured i was in the clear and long as my eyes were clear.