Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Changing...?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Cannabrandon420, Apr 14, 2010.

1. #1 Cannabrandon420, Apr 14, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 14, 2010
    I have been smoking for 2 years and have pretty much burned everyday. The first year and a half I smoked I would smoke a joint or few bowls by myself than visualize, meditate, learn, want to excel, think, be positive, and be myself. Now I smoke 3-10 blunts per day when I'm at a friends house and all we ever do is sit on a couch, smoke more, drink more, and watch music TV. I no longer have the peaceful, positive perception on life when I smoke cannabis, I just get fucked up. Any suggestions on what I should do?

2. First t hing that comes to mind is to take break. Second is change your environment. SMoke some of those blunts out in the world, not infront of a tv.

Thats all i got.

3. That is the environment they choose to burn at. All they do is smoke, drink, and party. That is why I go over to match them and drink. But I get so blazed that I don't even feel like doing anything.

4. it sounds like its those friends that brought this funk to you. do you homes

5. Cannabrandon420, I actually am in the exact situation you're in. Since coming to college last fall, the friends that I smoke with at school smoke way more than I was used to (or wanted to) and that I feel like the highs I get now-a-days aren't anything special... just another high.