Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

changing toking habits

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by cosmicmerlynwood, Jul 8, 2018.

1. Hey guys had a question. Ive been toking daily for a year and 8 months. because of imminent drug test for employers potentially and other reasons possibly. I have decided to change my toking habits to just the weekends and for special occasions. I have heard that for a daily user it could take up to 3 months to pass a urine test especially if the user has been toking daily for over a year. or more If i were to change my habits now which i already have by staying off for over a week and i plan to keep these habits for a long time. After 3 months would the detection time change to what my habits represent or would it take longer. I don't have to take a test anytime soon but i'm curious.

2. Are you asking if you'd pass a drug test cutting back to smoking only on the weekends? A test that you don't need to take any time soon? Lol

• Funny Funny x 2
  3. #3 cosmicmerlynwood, Jul 8, 2018
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2018