caught

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by cs_shoota, May 21, 2003.

1. hey guys, i was just wondering for those of you who have parents you live with (not you 40 year old guys), when did your parents catch you smoking or find you you did..? mine was when i was a freshman in high school and i was being an ass and showing off to my friends and i had it in my pocket, at the end of the day i had to give my mom something and it fell out of my pocket LOL i fels as i was going to pass out,the funny thing is they didnt even doanythin, i found out my dad smokes once and a while and my whold family know my brother smokes every hour or so..well thats my story, whats yours?

2. i come from a family of complete squares.

I told my mum "Mum, I smoke cannabis." when we were driving along just before she was about to turn a corner... i admit my timing could have been better.

3. My dad always offereed to get me high but i never took him up on it when i was younger, i should have, i didn't think it was bad, i just felt i had a lot of self discovery to do before i began altering my mind. When i finally told him i got high he was like "hell yeah, sweet!" I used to hook my dad up with tha kind when it was around, even tho i didn't toke, cause i could find it easier, i rolled with that crowd.

4. my parents don't know and I hope to God that they never find out. They would disown me. My dad already told me that if he finds out that I have gotten mixed with the wrong crowd and start doing drugs, any drugs, that I shouldn't bother coming home.

5. i got the same from my dad, he lets me drink but thats the limit of it.

no i say,do it when they can't listen then we they ask, what did you say you can say nothing then if they do find out there the 'i did try to tell you' line lol

6. well, my first dealer was my moms best friend, which was totally not cool.. after the first summer of smoking, she got drunk and told my mom. i only got grounded for a week though.

-Samus-