Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cat Piss (Pictures)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by wisern, Jan 29, 2009.

1. #1 wisern, Jan 29, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 29, 2009
    Just ran by some Cat Piss tonight... Wanted to share my pictures! I just smoked a joint of it and so far I am not disappointed :smoke: Half O for 200... ehh maybe a little expensive but whatever, was a new connect so I guess prices will get better. :p

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Im not an expert, but that does not look like great quality bud. Mids-high mids i think. But hey, i could be wrong. I would'nt of payed 200 for it bro, i think you got jipped a lil

3. I had some haze that smelled like cat piss.

4. he said it was catpiss, so i think he`d know the difference between headies and mids. nice buds man i have yet to try catpiss

5. Hehe have you ever heard of cat piss bro?

6. Nope :p,
    just looking at the pics lol

7. Haha wordddd. :smoking:

8. There is no way that that bud is mid-grade, look how fluffy it is, you can clearly see that it's headies.

9. Hell yeah.. either you guys are big time pot snobs or you don't know the difference between dank and mids.

10. i dont know the difference xD
    half a bowl of anything at this point fucks me up lol

11. thats not the full half ounce by the way.. some of it got smoked up tonight XD

12. Atleast he's honest, haha.