Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can't seem to find weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by tokeysmokey23, Mar 28, 2011.

1. Ok so I've been smoking for about 9 months now and I always have friends that have weed and never really had to buy it. I have a guy that can get me weed but he's kind of a middle man, and has ridiculously high prices. I'm from northeastern Oklahoma, and surrounded by anti-pot conservative bullshitters. I'm not looking for hookups at all, I just need some tips from people that live around here or the south in general on how to find weed.

Thanks. Peace and pot :smoke:

2. shit i want pizza too man:smoke:

3. Got any ideas? Anybody?

4. Yeah I know about the whole webehigh shit, not very helpful for where I'm from. Is it against the rules to say what city your from?

• Like Like x 1
  5. well if you have friends that have weed, why dont you just ask them to get you some or sell you some?

Otherwise, just go to a college campus

6. Around Tulsa? It's easy.

OKC? Easy.

Lived for years in Tulsa. And a couple in OKC. Both have dank.

You also need to see if your guy will introduce you to his guy.

7. Yeah I'm from tahlequah Oklahoma, I don't know if you know where that is, but it's a mid sized town. I know there is tons of weed over here, I just haven't found a legit dealer. Anybody know anything about the tahlequah area?

8. i guess just ask around, i live right on the texas/ok border in gainesville, it's def in my town.