Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cant get high? PLEASE HELP

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ZvckGram, Feb 24, 2015.

1. Hello fellow tokers! I've been smoking with some friends for a few months but I feel like I'm missing something. My high's don't seem to be all that great, the only effects i really seem to experience are confusion and I get very tired lol. Also, in the morning when I wake up I forget what I did the past day until someone mentions it then it comes back to me. I just feel like I'm missing out because music and food doesn't taste/sound that much better or anything, I don't even realize that I'm "high" after smoking if I am. Nothings funnier and I don't have a greater appreciation for things or anything like that. I don't really know how weed is supposed to make me feel either so I'm not sure if I am getting high either.

I smoke with GB's and my bowl, usually using both in the same smoke session. I'll take at least 4-5 gb hits and then pack my bowl once or twice and still don't get that baked. Now I think the problem is how I'm inhaling. I breath in and then after taking the hit, take a deep inhale but I never cough so 
    I'm not sure if the smoke is getting into my lungs or not. If my inhaling IS the problem, I don't know how to inhale properly then. I try to do a variety of different inhales, like breathing in from my stomach or chest more, but I don't think I'm doing it right. Can someone please help me out!? I feel like I'm wasting my money and weed right now!  :cry: Thanks!