Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cant get high... even off shatter.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Jealey, Oct 17, 2018.

1. So I've been smoking weed for about 10 years. I'm currently 24 years old. I'm Canadian and smoked poppers for about 6 or 7 years consistently... recently I decided I was getting done with them as they honestly haven't gotten me stoned in a couple years... I smoke habitually at this point. I decided to try something different, bought a dab rig and a gram of Hoarfrost Shatter from Phyto extractions. My wife and I sat down with this shatter fairly excited to try it out... we smoked the whole gram and felt nothing. We have now had this happen to us 3 times. Neither of us get stoned. Had 2 friends over last night each took 2 LITTLE dabs from our stuff and were absolutely obliterated. They are both seasoned smokers as well, one of which smoked poppers every day with me prior to swapping to shatter... I really dont know what to do. I just wanna get stoned!!!!

2. Take a break n try again down the road

3. Tolerance break. You need one bad

4. Eat some RSO. You’ll be wasted.

• Disagree Disagree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  5. Tolerance break AND OMEGA 3! I suspect that your endocannabinoid system (ECS) is badly damaged. Omega 3 will help it to heal. Your ECS has been subjected to years of abuse from a high Omega 6 diet that lacks Omega 3. You absolutely need Omega 3 to make your CB1 receptors (the ones that get you high, and much more).