Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cant get high anymore

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by fireballofdoom, Feb 13, 2014.

1. #1 fireballofdoom, Feb 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 13, 2014
    So recently I am finding myself unable to get high. I have been smoking on and off for 2 years now and recently these past couple of weeks I am finding myself unable to get high. It really is starting to get frustrating. Whenever I do smoke, I feel somewhat different but I know it's not like how it used to be. Just three months ago when I would smoke 0.2g I would get extremely high. Does anyone know why and have a solution?

Edit: I've tried doing somewhat of a tolerance break that went on for about a month from January 7th to February 7th and it hasn't fixed anything. 

2. I've been smoking for over 5 years and still get high as fuck. Are you smoking brickweed?

Same lol.  Over 15 years and I still get real high.  When I was young my tolerances were way higher though.

4. I'm not smoking shitty weed. Also, I took a good amount of hits out of my friends cloud vape pen yesterday with some dabs in it and I still got a very minimal effect. Not even a good buzz high from it.

5. Bammer

Sent from my SCH-R720 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. 25 years and still get high.

7. Well quit wasting it then! Supply and demand dude. You're driving our costs up!

8. Dab it up...