Can't Get A Tolerance

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by AlwaysSmokey, Dec 7, 2012.

1. I don't know why but I can't develop a tolerance. I have tried smoking more, bigger amount, more often and can't get a tolerance. 1 hit and I am gone alot of the time. I know some people might say thats awesome because you don't have to buy as much but I was curious does anyone else have this problem or know what might be causing it?

2. I was the same way for a long time. I take it you are relatively new to smoking? I know it often makes smoking with buddies hard as they are puffing away on a blunt and you are in the corner eating a packet of chips after one toke. But make the most of it. It wont last forever... trust me.

3. I can hit consecutive bowls and lose my buzz within the hour.
    Before when I was a newbie, I literally start feeling the effects as soon as the smoke touched my tongue. One hit would blast me to the moon.

I envy you! I'm going to be taking a t-break over the break to try and recapture the magic.

4. No I had smoked for around 2-3 years about 6-7 years ago. Took a few year break and have other been smoking for about 1 1-1/2 again. Medical stuff good stuff.

5. [quote name='"AlwaysSmokey"']

No I had smoked for around 2-3 years about 6-7 years ago. Took a few year break and have other been smoking for about 1 1-1/2 again. Medical stuff good stuff.[/quote]

Well medical is strong to begin wwith. But really man don't stress it. the only way you can really build your tolerance fast is being high all day, literally all day. A bowl every hour or so, taking a few hits in between.

Seriously though man enjoy it while you can.

6. O I mean im not complaining, I was just curious if some people or some races had a anti-tolerance thing

7. Hey, I know what you mean about struggling to gain a tolerance.