Can't figure this one out

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by wallSHIT, Jul 17, 2009.

1. I've been looking through all of the different problems and solutions pages on the internet, havent been able to pin this one down. I was thinking Manganese or Magnesium deficiency. We were having some ph issues but i think we figured that out, just needed to lower the level a bit, now it right at the prime levels. The leaves are a lot lighter than they used to be (they used to be dark green, now lime color). I took pictures of the two plants and a close up of a leaf. Both are a different strain, but same symptom so i take its user mistake. Thanks!

Attached Files:

2. im not a pro or anything infact im a first grower...but it seems your burning them..too much light? or to much watts? i dont no..

3. Yeah, were using CFL's but we do have them close, but i was under the impression they were supposed to be close. Maybe within 3 inches i think.

4. Hi i see your new. But help me out tell me a little bit about her? When the problem arose? What where you doing before? What did you do differntly? Is it soil or hydro? What kind of lights do you have? How many? What nutrients have you givin her? When? How much? How often do you water? Things of that nature. I i had to guess i would which this is totally is. Nutrient/light burn, with a Ph lock out.
    Keep'em burnin
    DirtyViperMan