Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cannabis Psychosis?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Tirehu, Jun 26, 2013.

1. I have been smoking for about 2 years now, and i need to quit to get a job and stuff. But when i dont smoke i feel all twisted in my head. All thoughts are twisted and comfusing, i cant understrand whats going on. I feel like im living in a bubble.. IS this something that will go away? or is tis permanent? This freaks me out!

2. If you're sober it can't be cannabis psychosis. Not trying to scare you, but it could be a mental disorder like schizophrenia.

3. Thoughts are twisted and confusing how, to what extent? 

Care to give some examples? It is maybe just that you are feeling a bit muddled and will go away with time and putting your concentration in to other things. 

4. Its just really hard to cocentrate, i think short thought patterns. and i dont get anything done, time flys by so fast... If i like watch youtube videos. The time goes by really fast. I feel kinda "Dazed"

5. Doesn't sound like psychosis. Maybe just a little tired in the brain or something. I think it will go away man. Just try to live balanced and shit for a while.

I have no job, school etc. Got thrown out of school for weed and that made me feel like shit, like the system was going after me. Cause the alcohol guys got away being idiots making loud noises in the school and stuff. Whie us the tokers just listened to quiet music watching movies and stuff.