Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cannabis plants

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by mOIRA, May 9, 2018.

1. Hi . I wonder can anyone advise me on the purchase of cannabis seeds as I want to grow as my husband has been diagnosed with 4th stage cancer . Can anyone advise me on what to buy that will grow fairly quickly and with not too much care please . I am totally new to this

2. Sorry about the news that sucks, i don't think you can just grow a plant without putting care into it..

Try the Vault if you want seeds alot of people on GC buy from them

• Like Like x 2
  3. Thanks very much for the info xxx Have done just that !

4. @mOIRA
    If he is already stage 4 what you don't have much of is time. It'll be 3 to 4 months from seed to harvest before you'll have any useable cannabis.

Many here use The Vault for seeds.
    Ask everyone you know if they can get you street weed. Ask them for any horded seeds as well.
    I mean ask EVERYBODY you know. At this point all you'd face is a simple possession charge and that is low on the scale of risk. Odds are somebody you know or their kids can hook you up. With your husbands life in the balance don't be afraid to ask even people you'd normally not consider. Your Priest, Doctors,

Growing usually carries much stiffer penalties then possession in red states.
    Consider a trip to a weed friendly state like Colorado.