Cannabis induced optimism

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Thailer, Apr 25, 2012.

1. I've been smoking for about two years now. I've noticed I've certainly changed in many ways since i started. While a lot of this is just growing up, i think weed has made me a more positive person overall.

I started to open my mind to a lot of things. I used to be so ignorant and uptight about everything. Now I'm noticeably more chill, open minded, and overall more compassionate towards others.

I'm not saying this is solely from smoking weed but I wonder if I would have gone through such transformation without it.

Anyone else have similar stories?

2. #3 Tosh., Apr 25, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 25, 2012
    op. i was literally just thinking about this the other day, becuase i too have noticed im definitely more positive and optimistic.. even the

"I'm not saying this is solely from smoking weed but I wonder if I would have gone through such transformation without it. "

iv always wondered this myself... is it just from smoking weed? or does every person grow up to think like this? but for all i know, this could be the reason why someone under 21 shouldn't smoke weed because their brains are still not fully developed. and i started when i was 15.

Iv always thought i wonder if im to open minded. but now i dont feel as different haha.