Can you help me diagnose the problem?

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by WolfGanja, Nov 28, 2015.

1. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1448680076.332367.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1448680140.196361.jpg

My little KC 42 plant looks sickly, I don't know what's wrong with it. Her sisters look fine too.

2. How much do you water it? I don't know for sure as I'm a noob but that is my guess.

3. They look ok. Those are young so new growth can wilt till it matures. It would be drooping all over if it was under watered. Looks like possible over watering. Just water once a day and make sure your ph is always accurate, for soil between 6.5 and 7.0. Not enough light or othere factors may be contributing to the problem also.
    Just my opinion, hope that helps some.

4. Just make sure the soil is dry before watering is what I have been told. I stick my finger in to the 1st knuckle to test. If you feel moisture don't water. Again I'm in my 1st grow so no expert.

5. That is a good rule of thumb. But dont. Go digging knuckle deep. Their either thirsty with dry soil or not. Its best not let your grow medium get bone dry before you water, just moist and needing to be fed.

6. So many techniques out there, it becomes a personal thing.