Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can you explain Bong to me?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TheGreenParty, May 16, 2011.

1. I'm kind of new to hitting bong, can somebody please explain to me how it works?

It all seems kind of confusing:confused:

2. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2O4foIyoka4&feature=channel_video_title]YouTube - How to smoke Marijuana from a BONG[/ame]

3. The guy in that video is a fag.

4. he doesnt really explain it...he just says you put the weed in the bowl and inhale...i think i know that much lol but like how do you know if its burnt enough? like when do you take out the bowl piece and inhale with all your power!?

5. I can't watch that guy.

Hitting a bong:

For a small bong:

Step 1: Light the bowl while inhaling.
    Step 2: After however long you want (usually until the bong is filled), take the bowl out of the bong and inhale.

For a larger bong:

Step 1: Light the bowl while inhaling.
    Step 2: After you've pulled the smoke to the top of the bong, but before you inhale any, exhale.
    Step 3: Remove the bowl from the bong, inhale.

You might want to inhale a bit of air to get some air in the mix too, or you'll cough like no tomorrow.

6. Whenever you see there's the amount of smoke in the bong that you would like in your lungs.

7. Yeah but damn, does he have a lot of weed.

8. he might be a fag but hes the cooliest one ive seen.