Can someone please lend me a hand in helping determining what's happening??

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by NCDROGRO, Oct 22, 2010.

1. #1 NCDROGRO, Oct 22, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 22, 2010
    Hello All :wave: a couple days ago I started noticing what looked to be a def. it seems to me atleast possibly a Mg/Mn, N, or maybe Cal but I'm not that experienced in determining this & am in dire need of some help. I kinda tend to think it's a Mg/Mn or N and not so much a Cal def because they have been receiving doses of Calmag.

I recall having this issue slightly on my plants last grow around when they were the same age but from what I remember after a few feedings of bloom nutes I think it got better atleast it didn't worsen. Here is some info of temps, and what current feedings nute schedule has been.

I am using FFOF, along with their trio of nutes and also calmag. They are in 5ga. pots & under a 600W HPS which is about 22-24'' above the canopy. They are in week 7 since sprout and just went into flowering 2 days ago.

The temps are running in the 75-79 range in the day occasionally hitting 80 every once in awhile but it's usually around a steady 77-78. At night the temps are running around 73-76 usually at a steady 73-74. RH is around 48-58.

I started feeding veg nutes (FF GB) week 4 gave them 1/2tsp. GB, 1tsp. calmag then followed by just pH'd watering. week 5 they just got plain pH'd watering's. week 6 they got 1tsp. GB, 1tsp. calmag, 2 Tbl. Big bloom followed w/ a pH'd watering with calmag. Then week 7 they just got their first dose of bloom nutes 1tsp. TB, 1Tbl. BB now their due for a pH'd watering here soon.