Can someone help me analyze my water/soil tests?

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by Ancient3328, Jun 13, 2019.

1. Hey guys, I just got my test results back from Logan Labs and am quite confused honestly haha. I understand the numbers but don't know what they mean in relation to whether or not I will be okay moving forward with my soil/water. This water is just from my tap and I am hoping I will be able to use it for my no-till set up as I have been paying an arm and a leg for poland springs for a couple of years now. My soil is a first round soil that I grew in one time and had pretty good luck in. I mixed it following the no-till revisited thread and my only mess up was top dressing far too often but I have lived and learned from it. Anyways I am going to attach the pictures to this thread in the hopes that someone can help me figure this out. Thank you all!

2. Here are the pics guys

Attached Files:

3. Sorry man. I am the absolutely worst/wrong guy to ask about this. This is the reason I personally got away from hydroponic gardening… Because I don’t want my own gardening tips be a science or anything that I need to figure out.

Hopefully one of the other fellas can help you out.

J

4. @jerry111165 Ahh darn no worries Jerry! Btw I am only getting this report for organic growing. I just wanted to know if my tap water would be sufficient to grow with.

5. #6 Ancient3328, Jun 14, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2019
    Anyone have any input? I am just trying to figure out if my water will cause any issues in a no-till set up. Thank you guys!