Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can reggie seeds be dank weed if grown right?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Sir bonglungnugmuncher, Apr 3, 2014.

1.              Hello I'm relatively new to the growing game and I have recently come across some reggie seeds.  74 of them to be exact lol.  I was wondering if I planted them and took care of them could they be dank weed?  From what I have heard reggie is just weed that was not taken care of when grown so I figured it actually could be good weed if grown correctly.  Can anybody answer that? Or will I just have to plant it and find out?

Thanks, Dillon.

2. If grown with care any seeds will yield good flowers

I don't wanna come out of the rabbit hole.

3. genetics play a big role. care plays a bigger role though, and yes you can grow dank weed from bagseed. 

4. You should be able to grow some dank from it.  A lot of times I feel reggie is old bud and not properly taken care of.  But only one real way to find out.  And lol 74!  Damn you can grow a lot of weed with those.

• Like Like x 1