Can i sue my school?

Discussion in 'General' started by CASHNASH, Jan 30, 2013.

1. I am currently a student in college and I would like for you to share some of your knowledge in rights. What are my rights in this situation. So here it is (short and simple)
    The Thursday before last I was caught with a little less than .5 in my room.