Can I still use this bowl it still fits inside

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Caleb700, Sep 28, 2021.

1. Looks spent to me, I don't know though, I'm not a pro fessional

2. Yeah, if you're careful. Until it can be replaced.

3. Throw it out and get a new one cheap ass.

• Funny Funny x 1
  4. Yeah you can but it will resin up the downstem where it fits in.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. I'd just get a new one you can get slides quite cheap online if you're willing to wait a couple weeks. I mean there's probably a good chance you'd be totally fine but personally broken glass being involved in stuff I'll be inhaling is something I won't mess with, even if it's just for the peace of mind. Also you're not going to want to keep that anyway, it will be shitty each time u use it and u might just end up slicing yourself on it eventually.

Just drop 10 bucks or so on a new one

6. #7 Ultramaxx, Oct 4, 2021
    Last edited: Oct 4, 2021
    I used a damage one for a while ,’ not as bad as the op tho . Til I dropped it into trash can hit a beer bottle and died …
    Just ended up getting 3 cheap bowls from a headshop, the grav one died fast tho a site sent me a tiny bowl I got screwed….. I ordered funnel model, probably won’t use that site again … bad customer service I didn’t even bother trying to get a refund f them …
    Damaged bowl could cause your bong to get dirty faster , or risk cutting yourself …
    Bowls that are durable are hard to find tho ,

7. #8 useaname, Oct 16, 2021
    Last edited: Oct 16, 2021
    Redirect Notice

Redirect Notice