Can I Get Any Higher?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by HateFake, Jun 17, 2014.

1. #1 HateFake, Jun 17, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 17, 2014
    I think it was yesterday or the day before yesterday but never mind that well my friend came over with these 2.0 grams blunt about like 9 of them and it was three of us we smoke all of the blunts in a single day and made a hot box in a small bathroom but like on the sixth blunt I was so fucking high I felt like I was going dumb and I felt slow mentally but after the sixth blunt I was still stable enough to notice I stood the same and didn't feel like I was getting any higher.

Well the point is when you smoke a lot of weed can you get to a certain high and not get any higher👽💨🌿

Also idk if I posted in the right place I'm still a newbie in Gc so don't judge me

2. It's called a ceiling. Yes, you can hit a ceiling. Some buds have higher/lower ceilings.

3. Yeah weed for me has a limit and some times smoking more makes me feel less high when I'm already really high. Dabs tho

4. Lurk more.

To answer your question. Yes with bud you can reach a certain level of high to where you can't get any higher.

5. if you wanna get higher try smoking a blunt on top of some ladders 

6. My theory: You only have so many receptors in your brain. Once their all busy, that's as high as you get.

7. Lol^^

8. i belive through experiance you can only get so high, then when you are at that point you can keep toking every 5-10 mins to keep that high or keep smoking and just whitey lol. saying that i havnt been sick coz of weed in years! think its time for a tolerance break for me lol

9. Lol^^

10. nope, kinda sounds like you just overdid it and hit a plateau of stoned-ness. once, that happens, you should just stop blazing for the day, or a least some hours so you don't just waste bud.