Can anyone tell when my plant will start budding!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Wylde32, May 18, 2017.

1. IMG_0201.JPG IMG_0203.JPG IMG_0205.JPG I'm new to growing and I got this seed from a friend I don't know what strain it is. It's been growing for a few months and I started the flowering process on the 16 of last month. All the little hairs are changing to a amber color but I see no buds. Any ideas on when I should see signs of buds?

2. Lol your grow looks fine bro, that is all your buds. Let it do its think you'll soon see what I'm talking about, enjoy ;)

3. You still got anywhere from 4 weeks to 7 weeks.. if you started 12/12 on April with.
    Takes a plant anywhere from 8 to 12 weeks to fully produce and turn there trichomes