Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can anyone tell me what strain I have? (pics)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by codylloyd, Aug 5, 2013.

1. #1 codylloyd, Aug 5, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 5, 2013
    I would say it's 60/40 Sativa. The plant gets a real nice dark forest green and very crystalized. I'm hoping the picture i have is enough for someone to tell me roughly what i have. It's sad to say i've been growing it for several years now and have no idea what it is. My friends always ask what strain and to my own embarrassment i have to say i don't know.  :confused_2:

Attached Files:

2. No clue but shes sexy

sent from the mind of a ninja using Grass city forums

3. no it's literally impossible to know unless you have a direct link to the grower

4. I call it Cottoncandy  :smoke:  So i guess i'll just stick with that!

5. Shit, half the growers don't even know what they're growing. I bet you unless you got it straight from the grower, 50% of the weed you buy isn't the strain the you think it is, or they just made up a name. So who really cares, just call it "Cheese Burger Kush"; I guarantee nobody will question you. Ha

6. I'd rather a question mark than a made up name. You know how many strains there are out there? Do we really need fake strain names to add to the confusion?

It looks a lot like my great white shark, but who knows.

Xandur

http://forum.grasscity.com/coco-coir/1227471-xandurs-ramp-scrog.html