Can anyone school me on how to send out a Money Order to Attitude?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by GrimloxK, Jan 6, 2011.

1. Okay so I got the basic gist of ordering from Attitude seedback and I decided to got the money order route.

Can anyone please lmk anything I need to do. I know i'm gonna have to go get the money order...lol...but how exactly do I mail it out.

Should I just fill out the money order put it in an envelope with the attitudes address on it and take it to the post office and let the clerk handle it?

Should I get some type of insurance on the money order through USPS?

Any tips/tricks are appreciated.

I'm usually good sending things throughout the U.S. but internationally i'm a noob.

All info is appreciated.

2. #2 Bullistic, Jan 7, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 7, 2011
    Money order? Fuck that noise.

Go to Walgreens and pick up a prepaid Visa/Mastercard. Before you buy it read the fine print to make sure it will work online and outside the US (first one I bought had "Only valid in the US" on it). Then order the seeds using that card. Now you only have to wait on shipping time 1 direction and none of your personal information is needed.

3. [quote name='Bullistic']Money order? Fuck that noise.

Go to Walgreens and pick up a prepaid Visa/Mastercard. Before you buy it read the fine print to make sure it will work online and outside the US (first one I bought had "Only valid in the US" on it). Then order the seeds using that card. Now you only have to wait on shipping time 1 direction and none of your personal information is needed.[/QUOTE

does it say outside the u.s.on it? i take it that its not the vanilla visa gift card then?I would like to know how to do this also.all the cards i see say u.s. only.