Can anyone say if this is good or not?

Discussion in 'General' started by Nick0891, Jun 21, 2017.

Tags:
  1. my friend recently bought half an ounce from some kid, I'm no expert by any means so I'm hoping you guys can tell me if he got ripped off or if it looks good. Thanks!

Attached Files:

2. Smoke it and find out. It doesnt LOOK that great imo tho...

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 1
  3. You got a half there
    What did you pay?

4. I
    i didn't buy it but he said $90

5. I bought an ounce of bud off of a dude in south texas that looked exactly like that for $25. They would smoke it by the blunt to get high. Not because its cheap and you could- but you literally had to smoke that much to feel anything other than a wicked bad headache.

That looks like the same stuff that would always pop up in that neighborhood. I never saw an O go for more than $50.

But you cant judge a book by its cover. Might be totally different, it just looks exactly like it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. Tha k
    thanks for the input. I'll let you guys know after he smokes it

7. it's pretty bad looking

• Agree Agree x 1
  8. He paid $90 for that?

Yes, yes he did get ripped off.:coolalt:

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. That stuff is no good bro... WTF are the black specs? Bud Rot?

10. The weed is fine, just probably not good.

Hard to tell from a picture though, shit can look reg as fuck and still lift you into the clouds.:coolalt:

• Agree Agree x 2
  11. Yeah that's what he's telling me. He said he bought this same stuff a few days ago and he said it was great so for all I know I got a bad pic. I'll keep you guys updated once he smokes.

12. I don't think it looks half bad. I think you need to look at it closer. At closer inspection, it's actually leafy and appears to be somewhat crystally. I Think it's not bunk, I think it's at bare minimum, beasters (good mids).

13. It looks like reggggie lol