Can anybody give me advice for growing?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by fenderkush, Jun 30, 2019.

1. I have 5 seeds and it's my first time growing. I have a bathroom in my house that gets a lot of sunshine and moisture. But, I need advice for what soil to use, how much water the plant needs, if the bathroom I mentioned is an ideal environment and anything else that will help me have a successful grow. I don't have enough money for grow lights, a greenhouse and industrial strength fans.

2. Are you aware of what seasons things grow in etc?

• Like Like x 1
  3. Optimum season conditions = an indoor bathroom with no auxiliary lighting... duhh havent you done your resarch?

• Like Like x 1
  4. You would be better off outside

• Like Like x 1
  5. I'm not sure if you're making a joke or trying to take the piss here...but this person comes across as an absolute beginner, so...it was a relevant question...so that advice could be given as necessary.

• Funny Funny x 1
  6. #6 originalhurt, Jun 30, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2019
    How much light does your bathroom get? I did offer relevant information, I told him he'd be better off outside than his current conditions. And I'd you check out his profile and postings there halarious he has been around for a while. Lmao...

7. Yes ! Do it and Do it a lot !

Sent from my SM-G930T using Tapatalk

8. Come flower time (bloom) that moisture you speak of might become your worst enemy .

Try one or two plants at a time , it is easier for a first time grower .
    "With great Yeilds comes great responsibility"
    And lots and lots of reading .

[​IMG]

9. Roots organic original soil Or happy frog Or
    ocean forest soil ,
    and outdoor lighting

Monterey BT spray for the Caterpillars and neem oil for the rest of the buggies.

2-5 gal pot depending on type of seeds .
    Or smart pots , they're cost effective.

And lots of google searches .
    How to grow outdoors .