Camouflage

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by FriedFriend, Jan 24, 2012.

1. #1 FriedFriend, Jan 24, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 24, 2012
    Hi,

hi i need some other good plants that i can cover up the appearance of cannabis with. maybe fruits and vegetables that have a very pungent smell as well. i just need some other good fruits, vegetables, and useful plants to camouflage the weed. either directly in front, or intertwined. intertwined would be the best because then it looks like a totally different plant. I'm gonna have backup plants just incase something goes wrong. I'm going to start with auto flower. i also need to make sure that my garden is off limits. what plants / crops, (potentially useful) can i use for stealth concealing?

we already have stuff that smells like cannabis in the garden so the smell aint so bad. but what else smells really strong. this is my first year growing plants.
    can u grow in darker forested areas?
    will growing other plants with the weed screw it up?

2. I'm gonna keep bumping this, camouflage tips anyone?

3. Keep bees! Almost NO ONE will go near a hive! And honey is getting rather pricy lately!

4. i don't live near any. here in this part of switzerland all of the land is either someones back yard, or cultivated already. its my garden no ones going to go after my plants unless they smell REALLY REALLY BAD. a nearest remote field would be like 15 miles away and i don't even have a car. that means i would have to take a train and then walk to the grow site. unless I'm growing on the neighbors lawn. i just need to make it less obvious.

camouflaging crops anyone?

5. bump. come on no one knows how to camouflage cannabis?

6. I would in your situation lst a plant keeping it low to the ground and do this in a patch of strawberries. Then grow some basil around the patch its pungent and will conceal your mj if it gets a little to high.