Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

California kush

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Namyellit, Oct 21, 2009.

1. Hi all! After many months of looking at the city for much advice as a guest, I finally decided to become a member. :)

I am extremely comfortable on forums, as I am also an active member of d2jsp.org. I have been smoking weed now for roughly a year-come-Christmas. There is nothing more than I enjoy than sparking up a joint and playing on my schecter c-1 hellraiser- I have been playing for 7 years now.

Since thrift is a trait I learned at a young age, smoking mids has become somewhat of a norm for me to the extent that I forget the smell of good weed.

Finally giving in to let go of my "mid pride," and of my previous beliefs that quantity was > quality, I bought an eighth of some California kush today. It smells strong (not a skunky smell, but a kind of "grapey" smell), and is covered in orange hairs.

Thanks for taking the time to browse my thread, and if you have your own opinion on quality vs quantity, feel free to post.

2. cool man. welcome! sounds like you have a good outlook on the herb. what kind of music do you like to play? im a drummer myself. been playing 14 years now. although it makes me 10 times more tired i love blazing up and getting behind the kit and jamming.

3. First off welcome to the city, you'll see quick everyone on here is very friendly and there's lots of knowledge advice the members can give if in the future you ever need any!