Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

bye bye mary jane

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ProfessorX, Oct 24, 2008.

1. Hey everyone!

I've been smoking for a few years now, I enjoyed everything I've been through with marijuana. Weed is a part of my lifestyle.. but i'm gonna stop smoking!

I've been ''clean'' for 3 days now, and it's a bitch!
    Everything i do, everything i see, every song i listen to.. remembers me off marijuana..

Last week i wouldn't even think about stopping, I was the guy that's always stoned, allways haves large amounts of weed..

I feel like shit right now, can't eat, can't sleap, depressed.. does anyone knows howlong this is gonna be like this? I havn't eat in 3 whole days..

The reason i quit is because i have a real high tolerance for weed and it seems like i didn't enjoyed my life anymore when i was sober.. i spend like 400 euros each month on weed, thats like 600 US dollars i think.

I will start smoking one day, but i wouldn't get myself stoned every fcking minute of everyday..
    My goal is to be able to not being stoned everyday, not even every week or month..

And even while i dont see marijuana as a drug, it's very hard for me to not go to the coffeeshop 200meters away from here, believe it or not, i even cried away a few tears for this.. I've been stoned for the last 5 years in a row, and i never skipped a day.. okay, maybe once a month.., but i never thought it's this hard to quit it, at least, for me..

2. If your cash is your problem grow.