The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure :

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

by hand or with a roller.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by KaosTheory, Jan 25, 2009.

1. Just wondering how everyone rolls. I personaly roll by hand. i find if i use a roller its usually tight and hard to hit.

2. never used a roller.

don't want to either :p

3. same...

4. I want to try a roller just to try it but I love rolling by hand

5. i have a friend that uses a roller and its nice but it rolls too tight and you can only roll like a .8 blunt, and thats a waste of a rello if theres like 5 people tryina smoke. im not too good at rolling L's, i have my good days and bad days, but id much rather do it myself than use a machine.

6. Nice dsm, i had gen 1 gsx. mine ran low 9's in the eighth

7. Never used a roller before, always just done it by hand :)

8. U play on XBL dont you?

9. i've always wanted to buy a roller but i dunno, there is just something about rolling it yourself that a roller couldnt match i think

10. rolling yourself fills your spliff/joint/blunt with the love no machine could put into it. it's your piece of work, not some machines. you are proud, and you love that rolled j.

11. No doubt.

12. Always perfect by hand.

Gives satisfaction i can roll fast and efficiently.

13. Nope! Don't really play video games, some CS:S from time to time to time but not much these days.

14. by hand ftw! rollers are always too tight

15. rollers = noobs

16. Its gotta be by hand, nothing beats the satisfaction of skinning up