Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Buying weed for the first time

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Sice, Sep 2, 2013.

1. First of all i just want to thank everyone for their time.

Ok so this is my first time buying weed from a dealer and I had a couple of questions. I got the guys number from a friend of a friend and he said that the dealer was a legit guy and not shady or anything so I'm not too worried about him. I just don't know the proper etiquette for the transaction. Let's say he wants to meet in a parking lot somewhere. Will he tell me what his car looks like and I just find it and get in?

Also would the dealer prefer if I call or text him?

I'll post more questions if I have anyone but thanks to anyone who can help me out in advanced.

2. I would text him but calling cuts out the inevitable part where your dealer drops off the radar for a few hours, but it's your choice really. The key is to be casual and quick, they don't want to linger any longer than you. Just meet them, confirm that they're the right person, make the transaction and leave, simple as that.

3. #3 solidguitar77, Sep 2, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 2, 2013
    Call him.  Tell him your a friend of _____'s.  He may give your friend a quick call to verify.