Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Buying seeds

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Thatdudeyaknow, Jul 16, 2017.

1. Hey guys I'm kind of new to the smoke scene and I want to start growing my own, the problem is I live in in new York (up state not the city) and I'm worried about buying offline. Should I go through with it or not?

2. The answer to your question is based on a number of factors including:
    - Have you really thought this through? If you just started smoking it's probably a better idea to wait before you just start a grow.
    - As for the seeds, it depends on the strain of the seed you want. Certain online seed-banks either don't have or have week genetics for some strains. There are plenty of good places to buy online, but you have to know what you are looking for.
    - Where are you growing. If you're living in a highly populated area, like an apartment or condominium, then you will need to take extra precautions when starting the grow.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Possession of seeds is a non criminal violation in NY.

It's not a big deal, but I will say this, pay the extra money for guaranteed delivery. If it gets confiscated they will resend your order using another method.

4. I recently bought some from cannabis-seeds-USA.com and it was a good experience. Fair prices, FAST and free shipping(in my mailbox in 2 business days). I would recommend them but their selection is very limited. I believe they are based in Florida.

• Like Like x 1