Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Buying for the first time?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Sakurahime, Feb 7, 2016.

1. Hey! I'm new and I don't really know where else to direct my questions.

In addition to being new to this site I'm also relatively new to smoking. I've done it a few times but I want to start smoking more. I'm looking into buying from a dealer that I've already connected with but I'm not sure about anything and figured you all might be able to help me.

I asked him how much he usually charges per gram and he says it's $20 per gram and the strain he has is White Rhino. As embarrassing as this question is I just don't understand. Is White Rhino a good strain? Should I ask for pictures of it, too?

Thanks!

2. If its well grown white rhino then it is probably good. that's too hard of a question to answer though because there are too many variables that come into play. also most people selling weed just throw a name on it to move it faster. only way to know for sure is know the grower or grow it yourself. as a beginner id buy a digital scale to make sure that your bag weighs. the ability to tell quality is learned over time. maybe have friend that's more knowledgeable about cannabis around when you do purchase so they can give you a solid judgment of the pickup.