Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Buying bud: Mids-Dank

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Sure, Jun 5, 2012.

1. Alright I got some questions for the vets. I'm still really new to the herb, I've only bought a few times. Most recently since I've moved to a new suburb I've picked up a dub and then two eighths called "headband" for 60 a piece (I don't know how legit the name was), I think I smoked some good shizz but I really don't know... hahaha . Like how am I supposed to distinguish? The simple rules that I know if I'm getting dank is the smell, stickiness, and the greenish texture (light-green/crystallized) The last eighth I bought was so smelly it was almost a joke... You could smell it through the bag 20 feet away. It left me wondering if the guy might have been clever to spray the nuggies with some concentrated weed spray (if such thing even exists?idk:smoke:) because of how powerful it smelled. I'll try to go into detail h ere. The bud itself was good density, medium- green color(not too light or too dark) orange hairs and somewhat sticky. I got a pretty good high (But then again I've only smoked such amount of times I don't think I can distinguish what a "good high" is quite yet), a bowl left me ripped and extremely difficult to function and reason. TV/PC screen seemed as if it were spinning , I couldn't concentrate straight ahead, every once in a while my legs or arms would tweak............. I was very awkward and subconsciously thought of the deepest, stupidest things you can think of from out of nowhere. The hi