Burgundy's Manbearpig Forest

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by I'm Ron Burgundy?, Mar 5, 2016.

1. #1 I'm Ron Burgundy?, Mar 5, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 16, 2016
    Hello blades and welcome to my outdoor grow adventure time. I have a journal started for my current bagseed ChemDawg up in Nirvana: https://forum.grasscity.com/threads/burgundys-outdoor-grow.1397505/

It's pretty much a ghost town there and I know some of you cannot access that forum. So this journal will follow the Chem Dawg and the two new seedlings for spring. They are about 2 weeks old now using FFOF soil soaking up direct sunlight from dawn to dusk.

These are all bagseeds from various high quality flowers over the last few years. Some are labeled, most are not. I know for sure there are 4 Blue Dream, 2 Lemon Lavender, 1 Choco Fire, 1 Og Kush and 2 complete mysteries. :smoke:

This is technically my third grow so I am still learning. Feel free to give advice and join me. Never thought I'd be growing...I love it.
    :Love-Plant:
    Pics soon to come.

• Like Like x 6
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. Cool, best of luck to ya.

• Like Like x 2
  3. #3 I'm Ron Burgundy?, Mar 5, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 14, 2016
    Thanks @A guy :smoke: Let's hope they all turn out female. 2/2 so far have been female and I have 10+ more.

Here they are as of Feb. 26
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 5
  4. Subbed , praying for u bro lol

Sent from my LGLS620 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 3
  5. Here they are today. It's sunny now but clouds are lurking.
    This one was planted 4 days after the other. It's in a slightly bigger pot too.
    [​IMG]

Aaaaaand here is the older seedling.
    [​IMG]

• Like Like x 7
  6. Watching.. Should be subbed now..

BNW

• Like Like x 2