Bugging out for weed

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by sporkz, Mar 28, 2006.

1. wow man i had an adventure today i started bugging out from some weed that i smoked. I haven't smoked any weed for maybe a week and a half now cause i've been broke, and today my friend asked me to give him a ride to the mall and he would spark me up cause he quit his job and wanted to pick up his paycheck and tips from dave and busters. He had some weed on him like a .4 .5 maybe and we smoked a pinner joint and i haven't smoked for so long i got blasted as shyt. I started cracking up for everything he was telling me. We get to the mall and i start bugging the fuck out doood like crazy thinking he was using me to get a ride to the mall and he stayed working at this job and was just telling me to give him a ride. Turns out i left him at the mall cause i was bugging out and left and hes calling my phone for me to pick him up. Shyt was crazy i've been smoking for 4+ years now and damn this shit has never happened to me. But whatever he left some stuff in my car and when he found a ride home cause i was bugging out i returned his stuff to him and everything is str8 now.

2. bullshit you havnt been smoking for 4 years..

jp man, prolly just some really really dank weed :smoking:

3. Maybe he sprayed it with raid? ;)

4. 4+ years of blazing and you forgot your friend at the mall and flipped out on a pinner joint? I hope it was some dank for your sake, if it wasn't, maybe try and find a psychiatrist.

5. I almost beat the shit outta two dumb motherfuckers that tried to get me to smoke a raid laced blunt... thank god the kid who hit it before me freaked out - so I demanded they tell me what the fuck was wrong with it.

6. lmao yeah man i got really blazeddddddddd haHAHAHA was some funny ass shyt. And yeah i have been smoking 4+ years and i only smoke chronic that fire ass miami chronic :-D!

7. Maybe it was laced? Either way, i love getting that blitzed