Budget grow

Discussion in 'Grow Room Design/Setup' started by Ride_red024, Oct 1, 2016.

1. Would it work using reptile terrarium equipment to control heat, humidity, ect? Any help would be greatly appreciated I am new to this and starting from scratch with a small budget and I am open to any suggestions. Thanks!

• Like Like x 1
  2. What size budget and what is a realistic set up for where you live ie apartment with a closet , a whole basement are you in a legal state . Meaning does it have to be discrete electric bill ect ?