bud

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by lambomercy, Aug 21, 2012.

1. this is my first time growing and im currently growing outdoors. how can you make your plants bud faster?

2. Urinating on the leaves and root system will speed up budding. The high nitrogen level in your urine promotes bud growth.

Also, your urine contains antibodies and beneficial bacteria that will protect your plants roots. The L-Chlorotine in urine also helps with trichome production, since it's a gloroplastic inhibitor.

Urine is high in calcium and magnesium also. Marijuana plants require a high dosage of magnesium and calcium in flowering than most plants do.

3. Photo period causes flowering (actually it's the dark, not the light that induces).

Personally I wouldn't try and hurry the buds… Mother Nature does a good job of filling them out in her own time.
    Patience, is a good path to great kolas!

:smoking:

4. [quote name='"ohspyro89"']Urinating on the leaves and root system will speed up budding. The high nitrogen level in your urine promotes bud growth.

Also, your urine contains antibodies and beneficial bacteria that will protect your plants roots. The L-Chlorotine in urine also helps with trichome production, since it's a gloroplastic inhibitor.

Urine is high in calcium and magnesium also. Marijuana plants require a high dosage of magnesium and calcium in flowering than most plants do.[/quote]

Worst advice I have ever heard. Ever.

Genetics are genetics. You have to let nature do what it has been doing for billions of years.

5. Who do you think you are?!

:D

6. [quote name='"SCMC"']

Worst advice I have ever heard. Ever.

Genetics are genetics. You have to let nature do what it has been doing for billions of years.[/quote]

Sarcasm level 1