Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bud quality

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by carlosprite, Oct 31, 2011.

1. I'm a newb tbh, I don't have too much experience picking up bud, for the last 6-8 months I have picked up bud from my 1 guy, and it's good.

On the right is the bud I pick up, on the left is part of a 1/2oz bag that I found at work after a hiphop gig ;) no nice nugs, very leafy, kind of damp.

Is that considered mids? Worse?

Attached Files:

2. optimal weed:
    -Tons of crystals
    -If its damp, let it dry out more
    -green! (if it's brown, its crap)
    -If the orange hairs in the nugs are present and healthy looking that means its good.

3. That shit on the left looks so gross only some poor ghetto black kid would smoke it.

4. Found it after a hip-hop gig........:rolleyes:

5. As far as I know there are poor people of all races, you shouldn't say things like "poor ghetto black kid" makes you seem like an ignorant a-hole.

Anyways the bud on the left looks like schwagg and the one on the right looks like middies. If you can find better bud, it would be worth to pay the little extra for it, but it's a matter of whether you prefer the quality or the quantity.

6. How much are you paying for an eighth? How sticky/kiefy is the bud?

7. a little racist are we?

op, nothing beats free weed.

8. [quote name='"lbs"']How much are you paying for an eighth? How sticky/kiefy is the bud?[/quote]

$350/oz (which is pretty standard here)

Not very sticky, bit kiefy.