Bubbleponics: The way to go for me?

Discussion in 'Advanced Growing Techniques' started by tehMX, Jul 11, 2006.

1. I posted this thread in Absolute Beginners (as I am one)....but all's I'm getting is views, and no replies (n00bs). I hope some experts (here) can help. Thanks in advance!!!

-------------------------------------------

Well, I think it's time for me to start growing.

I've picked the strain I want (Super Silver Haze) and want to grow using hydroponics.

How easy to use is SteathHydro's Dual Spectum Bubbleponic Six Plant system? Note: I'm a pretty bright guy, I follow directions very meticulously, and can problem solve (and research) very fast and efficiently.

I want to grow this strain first (so please, no suggesting other strains) and would like to yield a little over 16oz my first harvest. I understand that it might require more than six plants, my question remains: Is StealthHydro's Dual Spectrum Bubbleponic system easy and effective to yield over 16oz's?

2. If you could provide us with a link and some info, it would really help...

3. Oh for Christs sake.... j/k LOL

I was hoping someone that might have used one could tell me.

But here's a link:

http://www.irie.tc/stealthhydro/index.php

Check it out and lemme know if it's a good idea or not. Thank you times four hundred and twenty.

4. Yes works great, but you can make one yourself instead of ordering it.

5. Money isn't an issue, I'm looking to just fuckin hook it up and go (I know it's not THAT easy, but you get my drift).

I need something that is easy(er) and (more)effective than just pot and soil(in a pot...with pot...haha)

6. Nothing is easier than just pot and soil other that going to a corner and buying your smoke.

7. dude my friends and I had a system exactly like that we built from parts we got at walmart for like $25. we ended up building individual containers for the plants because they quickly got too big and were too close