Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Brownie dosage question

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by Cjhurt92, Jan 22, 2012.

1. Hey guys,:wave:

I have been smoking MMJ every night before bed for about 8 months. Today I was givin a brownie and a lolipop because I'm a first time customer. I have never used edibles and i dont want to eat to much and end up having a bad experiance how much of the brownie should I eat?. It has 2.8 grams in it.
    I am 5'11 170 pounds.

Carlos,

2. Eat a quarter of it

3. #3 Game301, Jan 22, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 22, 2012
    I would start with about a gram dose and if the desired effects are not felt you can always take more, but you should prepare your body to absorb the active chemicals in the brownie. Here's a guide to eating edibles properly by Storm Crow aka Granny: