Bringing in Memorial Day With Benjamin Danklin

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Tank Deezel, May 25, 2009.

1. [​IMG][​IMG]

Illadelph Beaker Bottom W/ Diffused downstem
    Illadelph 4 Arm Perc/Ash Catcher all diffused
    Chilled Ionized distilled water
    Distilled water ice cubes with eco safe food coloring, lol.
    A few bowls of fresh buds from a recent festival

I'm a Temple student so I live in philly and had to go with the Illadelph setup. I named him Benjamin Danklin because I thought the name had some comical meaning...and I'm a historian so I get off on that type of stuff.

Anyway, I hope you guys like it...I will say that it hits beautifully smooth, all of my friends get pissed off because they didn't want to take as big of a hit as they got...but they couldn't feel shit to regulate it.

(Sorry about the crappy Iphone pics...I was high)

2. ice cubes are sweeet lookin... oh and your piece is pretty nice too :p

3. A proper name for a very nice piece, sir. As an amateur historian, I applaud the reference. Benjamin Franklin himself is definitely on my list of top people I'd have liked to enjoy herb with.

4. i love your setup! haven you tried a single stem Illadelph ashcatcher before? can you compare with the 4-arm? looks savage!

5. dang illys are so tighttt.. nice name too haha

6. damn i love the illy bro

7. Thanks everyone for your kind words, I really appreciate it because it shows that Grasscity is a community who, in majority, are good people.

To answer some questions...