Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Brass Pipe

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by X9O9, Jan 17, 2010.

1. Hi everybody. This is my first post on the Grasscity.com Forums. I am looking forward to making the most of my experience here. :)

So, I'm somewhat new to the world of getting high. The first time I smoked marijuana was 3 July 2009. I didn't know what to expect, so at first I was scared by the effects. But by the second time I got high, on 18 August 2009 I was already starting to get comforable with it. Since the first time I smoked marijuana a few months ago, I've smoked it a total of 66 times in my life, usually in roughly the same amount of weed each time. I haven't a scale to measure how much marijuana I smoke, but I am under the impression (after doing some math) that each time I smoke weed, I smoke anywhere from 0.125 to 0.15 grams. Am I a light-weight or something? I thought most people smoke one gram every time they get high.

Lmao, I just got high right now...

Anyways, so yeah. I wanna know if how much weed i smoke to get high is normal. als,o i want to know if i should clean my pipe, because i havent cleaned it at all.

Peace

2. yes, you are a lightweight...i smoke probably .25 grams of some 20% THC shit to get high and I only smoke like once or twice a week so my tolerance isnt that high.