Brand new to Growing, Looking for advice?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Syphonic, Jun 26, 2019.

1. Hi all,
    I am new to growing, I think I am doing farilywell so far I am pretty sure I have all females but I am not 100% sure on that.. I have a whack of pictures I have been taking since I potted the seedlings a month and a bit ago. I am gonna upload a bunch of the pictures with this post.

Attached Files:

2. unless you flipped to 12/12 really early it will be unlikely you can tell the sex yet welcome to the city buddy
    things are looking good so far good job :)

3. If you don't have feminized seeds your ratio will be about 50/50 male/female.
    What is your lighting? The plants are very stretched indicating either the light is not strong enough or too far away.

4. Even if you get a female . . .
    budweiner.jpg

• Like Like x 1
  5. Yeah I dontknow if they are fem'd seed's 5 of them I pulled outta some flower I smoked a few months back. they are in a Outdoor greenhouse, I dont have any artificial lights for them :( .... My backyard only gets about 50% sunlight due to some very large pine trees. I took some better pics of each of my plants and a better group shot.

Thanks for all the info..

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  6. I am concerned that I may have them in too small of pots? can you grow to harvest in pots? and if so that would be better for me since I could move them to follow the sun?

7. I’m a bit confused by your question.
    But I’d definitely give them a transplant before flowering :)

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

8. answers my question thanks

9. I would transplant now lol

Sent from my SM-G965U using Grasscity Forum mobile app

10. Thanks will do